Agenda India



agenda conference division logo - Agenda India
Time Speaker Topic
8:30am – 9:30am Registration
9:50am – 9:55am Welcome Note
10:00am – 10:40am Mr. Jay Bavisi, CEO & President, EC-Council Welcome Address
10:45am – 11:15am Mr. Atul Bhatnagar, COO,
Devising, developing skill and empowering the domain of
Cyber Security – Keynote
11:20am – 11:45am Mr. Ashish Chandra Mishra,
Managing Security in the Internet of Things
11:45am – 12:10am    Tea & Coffee
12:15am – 12:40pm Mr. Ashish Kumar,
Cybersecurity Practice Leader,
Using Big Data analytics for proactive threat mitigation
12:45pm – 1:30pm Mr. Ajit Pillai, Director – Sales, Checkpoint Software Technologies Stopping the next massive Cyberattack
1:30pm-2:30pm    Lunch
2:35pm – 3:00pm Mr. B.J. Srinath,
Director General, CERT – In
Strategies to Mitigate Cyber Attack – Government Perspective
3:05pm – 3:25pm Mr. Felix Mohan, Founder,
CISO Academy
Paradigm shifts from technological controls to behavioral controls
3:25pm-3:55pm    Tea & Coffee
4:00pm – 4:45pm
  • Mr. Burgess Cooper, (Moderator) Partner, E&Y Global
  • Prof. Rajat Moona, (Panelist) DG, C-DAC
  • Mr. Vinayak Godse, (Panelist) Sr. Director, DSCI
  • Mr. Rudra Murthy, (Panelist) CISO, Digital India, MHA
Clear threats and blurred boundaries with cyber intelligence – Panel discussion
4:50pm – 5:35pm C|CISO, CIO. CISO India Summit – 2015 Awards
5:40pm – 6:40pm    Cocktail Reception