CCISO Certification Navigation:
Domain Details
Qualification Requirements
Training and Study Options
Frequently Asked Questions FAQ
EISM Program
Exam Processing Center
Request Application
CCISO Exam Processing Center

Please see the exam blueprint. In order to earn the CCISO, every applicant must pass the exam covering all 5 CCISO domains, regardless of experience in each domain. The exam consists of 250 multiple-choice questions administered over a four-hour period. The questions on the exam require extensive thought and evaluation. The required score for passing the exam is 70%.

  • Exam Format : Multiple Choice
  • Total number of questions : 250
  • Exam duration : 4 Hours
  • Required passing score : 70%
CISO Events
Learn more about the 2014 CISO Forum Learn More